Corporate Contact Info

CORPORATE CONTACT      CAREER OPPORTUNITIES


Minnesota Divisions

MVTL (Corporate Headquarters, Inorganic Chemistry, Microbiology, and Organic Chemistry Laboratories)
1126 North Front Street
New Ulm, MN 56073
Map This Location
(507) 354-8517
(800) 782-3557
Fax (507) 359-2890 Office
Fax (507) 359-1231 Organic Lab
Email: crc@mvtl.com

MVTL (Agricultural Laboratory)
326 Center Street
New Ulm, MN 56073
Map This Location
(800) 782-3557
Fax (507) 233-7127
Email: mnsoil@mvtl.com

MVTL (Agricultural Receiving)
1314 South Front
New Ulm, MN 56073
Map This Location
(800) 782-3557
Fax (507) 233-7127
Email: mnsoil@mvtl.com

MVTL (Feed Laboratory)
2 North German
New Ulm, MN 56073
Map This Location
(507) 233-7156
Fax (507) 359-1688
Email: jsieh@mvtl.com

MVTL (Field Service)
219 16th South Street
New Ulm, MN 56073
Map This Location
(507) 276-8089
Fax (507) 233-7109
Email: tportner@mvtl.com

Iowa Divisions

MVTL (Agricultural Facility)
1201 Lincoln Highway
Nevada, IA 50201
Map This Location
(515) 382-5486
(800) 362-0855
Fax (515) 382-3885
Email: mvtlia@mvtl.com

North Dakota Divisions

MVTL (General Inorganic Chemistry Laboratory, and Coal Testing)
2616 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
Map This Location
(701) 258-9720
(800) 279-6885
Fax (701) 258-9724
Email: jreiser@mvtl.com

 

 

 

HOURS:

Monday - Friday: 8:00 - 5:00    Closed Saturday and Sunday

Contact Information for Officers and Departments:

CEO: Thomas R. Berg: tberg@mvtl.com                                                          President: Jerry Balbach: jbalbach@mvtl.com                                                  COO: Michael K. Grob: mgrob@mvtl.com
CFO/Human Resource Director: Colleen Skillings: cskillings@mvtl.com         

Accounts Payable: lallen@mvtl.com
Accounts Receivable: jknaak@mvtl.com
Quality Assurance: mbaumgart@mvtl.com
Customer Response Center: crc@mvtl.com                                            GLP\GCP:  bbrock@mvtl.com

Contact Information for Laboratory Directors: 

Production Director: Jason Smith: jsmith@mvtl.com
Logistics Director: Carla Walden: cwalden@mvtl.com
Compliance Director: Mary Ann Baumgart: mbaumgart@mvtl.com
Production Analysis: Dave Pearson: dpearson@mvtl.com                              Micro Customer Relations Director: Gloria Anderson: ganderson@mvtl.com                                         

Contact Information for Laboratory Managers:

New Ulm, MN Chemistry Laboratory: Dan O'Connell: doconnell@mvtl.com          New Ulm, MN Micro Laboratory: Jesse Portner: jportner@mvtl.com
New Ulm, MN Soil Laboratory: Brent Hansen: bhansen@mvtl.com
New Ulm, MN Feed Laboratory: Joel Sieh: jsieh@mvtl.com
Bismarck, ND Laboratory: Jeff Reiser: jreiser@mvtl.com
Nevada, IA  Agricultural Facility: Derrick Black: dblack@mvtl.com